mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Latest Update: Grad BBQ

The first official grad event of the year is underway!

Bodybuilding and gym steroids online uk bodybuilding workout & diet diary – fabio basile – book – mondadori store.

Mark Your Calendar

Sep 2 Fri
  • Sep 2 Fri
    STMC Varsity Football vs. Vernon
    2:00 pm
    Vernon, BC, Canada
Sep 5 Mon
  • Sep 5 Mon
    Labour Day - School Closed
Sep 6 Tue
  • Sep 6 Tue
    PA Executive Meeting
  • Sep 6 Tue
    Grade 8 & New Student Orientation
  • Sep 6 Tue
    Grad '23 BBQ
  • Sep 6 Tue
    Staff & PLC Meetings
Sep 7 Wed
  • Sep 7 Wed
    Day 1 - ABCD
  • Sep 7 Wed
    Opening Assembly
Sep 8 Thu
  • Sep 8 Thu
    Day 2 - EFGH
Sep 9 Fri
  • Sep 9 Fri
    Red Day
  • Sep 9 Fri
    Day 1 - BCDA
  • Sep 9 Fri
    Knighting Ceremony
Sep 10 Sat
  • Sep 10 Sat
    STMC Varsity Football vs. Notre Dame
    1:30 pm
    Notre Dame Regional Secondary School, 2880 Venables St, Vancouver, BC V5K 4Z6, Canada
Sep 12 Mon
  • Sep 12 Mon
    Day 2 - FGHE
  • Sep 12 Mon
    Gr. 8 Compass Day
Sep 13 Tue
  • Sep 13 Tue
    Gr. 8 Compass Day
  • Sep 13 Tue
    Day 1 - CDAB
  • Sep 13 Tue
    PA General Meeting
Sep 14 Wed
  • Sep 14 Wed
    Academic/ Assembly Schedule
  • Sep 14 Wed
    Day 2 - GHEF

January 7, 2022

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

Family Communication | Jan 7

Updated COVID-19 School Safety – Communicable Disease Plan

Read post

News

June 2022

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

100%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

90%

post-secondary