mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Mark Your Calendar

Apr 15 Thu
  • Apr 15 Thu
    MORE - ABCD
  • Apr 15 Thu
    Jeans Day!
Apr 16 Fri
  • Apr 16 Fri
    RICE - ABCD
  • Apr 16 Fri
    Jeans Day!
Apr 19 Mon
  • Apr 19 Mon
    MORE - BCDA - Career Education Schedule
Apr 20 Tue
  • Apr 20 Tue
    RICE - BCDA - Career Education Schedule
Apr 21 Wed
  • Apr 21 Wed
    MORE - CDAB
Apr 22 Thu
  • Apr 22 Thu
    RICE - CDAB
Apr 23 Fri
  • Apr 23 Fri
    MORE - EFGH
Apr 26 Mon
  • Apr 26 Mon
    RICE - EFGH
Apr 27 Tue
  • Apr 27 Tue
    MORE - FGHE - PLC/ Staff Meetings/ Compass Schedule
Apr 28 Wed
  • Apr 28 Wed
    RICE - FGHE - PLC/ Staff Meetings/ Compass Schedule
Apr 29 Thu
  • Apr 29 Thu
    MORE - GHEF
  • Apr 29 Thu
    Rice - Grade 12 Retreat Day
Apr 30 Fri
  • Apr 30 Fri
    More - Grade 12 Retreat Day
  • Apr 30 Fri
    RICE - GHEF
May 3 Mon
  • May 3 Mon
    School-Based Pro-Day - No Classes
May 4 Tue
  • May 4 Tue
    MORE Knight Club - New Uniform Sales
  • May 4 Tue
    MORE - HEFG - Career Education Schedule
May 5 Wed
  • May 5 Wed
    RICE Knight Club - New Uniform Sales
  • May 5 Wed
    RICE - HEFG - Career Education Schedule
May 6 Thu
  • May 6 Thu
    MORE - EFGH - Mass Schedule
May 7 Fri
  • May 7 Fri
    RICE - EFGH - Mass Schedule
May 10 Mon
  • May 10 Mon
    MORE - FGHE
  • May 10 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting
    7:00 pm
    STMC,
May 11 Tue
  • May 11 Tue
    RICE - FGHE
May 12 Wed
  • May 12 Wed
    MORE - GHEF
  • May 12 Wed
    French Challenge Exam
    3:00 pm
May 13 Thu
  • May 13 Thu
    RICE - GHEF
May 14 Fri
  • May 14 Fri
    Career Ed Presentations

October 30, 2020

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

Controlling the Controllables!

Update: 7 Weeks into the School Year

Read post

News

February 2021

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

100%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

90%

post-secondary