mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Mark Your Calendar

Feb 24 Mon
  • Feb 24 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting
    7:00 pm
    STMC
Feb 25 Tue
  • Feb 25 Tue
    Grade 9 Immunization
Feb 26 Wed
  • Feb 26 Wed
    Ash Wednesday Service - Everyone Welcome
    10:45 am
    STMC - GYM
Mar 5 Thu
  • Mar 5 Thu
    Drama Production
    Shadbolt Centre For The Arts, 6450 Deer Lake Ave, Burnaby
  • Mar 5 Thu
    Knight Club Uniform Sale
    2:30 pm
Mar 6 Fri
  • Mar 6 Fri
    Drama Production
    Shadbolt Centre For The Arts, 6450 Deer Lake Ave, Burnaby
Mar 7 Sat
  • Mar 7 Sat
    Drama Production
    Shadbolt Centre For The Arts, 6450 Deer Lake Ave, Burnaby
Mar 11 Wed
  • Mar 11 Wed
    Staff/PLC Meeting (Late Start)
Mar 16 Mon
  • Mar 16 Mon
    Spring Break - No Classes
Mar 17 Tue
  • Mar 17 Tue
    Spring Break - No Classes
Mar 18 Wed
  • Mar 18 Wed
    Spring Break - No Classes
Mar 19 Thu
  • Mar 19 Thu
    Spring Break - No Classes
Mar 20 Fri
  • Mar 20 Fri
    Spring Break - No Classes

January 10, 2020

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

Advent and Christmas

May all of our families have a joy-filled and blessed Advent and Christmas!

Read post

News

January 2020

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

99%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

85%

post-secondary