mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Mark Your Calendar

May 6 Thu
  • May 6 Thu
    MORE - EFGH - Mass Schedule
May 7 Fri
  • May 7 Fri
    RICE - EFGH - Mass Schedule
May 10 Mon
  • May 10 Mon
    MORE - FGHE
  • May 10 Mon
    Grade 10 MORE Retreat
  • May 10 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting
    7:00 pm
    STMC,
May 11 Tue
  • May 11 Tue
    RICE - FGHE
  • May 11 Tue
    Grade 10 RICE Retreat
May 12 Wed
  • May 12 Wed
    MORE - GHEF
  • May 12 Wed
    French Challenge Exam
    3:00 pm
May 13 Thu
  • May 13 Thu
    RICE - GHEF
May 14 Fri
  • May 14 Fri
    Career Ed Presentations
May 15 Sat
  • May 15 Sat
    Grade 11 More Retreat
May 16 Sun
  • May 16 Sun
    Grade 11 RICE Retreat
May 17 Mon
  • May 17 Mon
    MORE - DABC - PLC/ Staff Meetings/ Compass Schedule
  • May 17 Mon
    More Walk-A-Thon
May 18 Tue
  • May 18 Tue
    RICE - DABC - PLC/ Staff Meetings/ Compass Schedule
  • May 18 Tue
    Rice Walk-A-Thon
  • May 18 Tue
    Mathematics Challenge Exam
    3:00 pm
May 19 Wed
  • May 19 Wed
    MORE - ABCD
  • May 19 Wed
    More - Grad Mass
    6:00 pm
May 20 Thu
  • May 20 Thu
    RICE - ABCD
  • May 20 Thu
    Rice - Grad Mass
    6:00 pm
May 21 Fri
  • May 21 Fri
    Founder's Day - No School
May 24 Mon
  • May 24 Mon
    Victoria Day - School Closed
May 25 Tue
  • May 25 Tue
    MORE - BCDA
May 26 Wed
  • May 26 Wed
    RICE - BCDA
May 27 Thu
  • May 27 Thu
    MORE - CDAB
  • May 27 Thu
    Jeans Day!
May 28 Fri
  • May 28 Fri
    RICE - CDAB
  • May 28 Fri
    Jeans Day!
May 31 Mon
  • May 31 Mon
    MORE - DABC
Jun 1 Tue
  • Jun 1 Tue
    RICE - DABC
Jun 2 Wed
  • Jun 2 Wed
    MORE - HEFG
Jun 3 Thu
  • Jun 3 Thu
    RICE - HEFG
Jun 4 Fri
  • Jun 4 Fri
    MORE - EFGH
Jun 5 Sat
  • Jun 5 Sat
    Knight Club Uniform Sale for New Students
    3:00 pm

October 30, 2020

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

Controlling the Controllables!

Update: 7 Weeks into the School Year

Read post

News

February 2021

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

100%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

90%

post-secondary