mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Mark Your Calendar

Jan 27 Wed
  • Jan 27 Wed
    MORE - HEFG
Jan 28 Thu
  • Jan 28 Thu
    RICE - HEFG
Jan 29 Fri
  • Jan 29 Fri
    MORE - EFGH
Feb 1 Mon
  • Feb 1 Mon
    RICE Knight Club - New Uniform Sales
  • Feb 1 Mon
    RICE - EFGH
Feb 2 Tue
  • Feb 2 Tue
    MORE - BCDA - Career Education Schedule
  • Feb 2 Tue
    MORE Knight Club - New Uniform Sales
Feb 3 Wed
  • Feb 3 Wed
    RICE - BCDA - Career Education Schedule
Feb 4 Thu
  • Feb 4 Thu
    MORE - CDAB
Feb 5 Fri
  • Feb 5 Fri
    RICE - CDAB
Feb 8 Mon
  • Feb 8 Mon
    MORE - DABC - PLC/ Staff Meetings/ Compass Schedule
  • Feb 8 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting
    7:00 pm
    STMC,
Feb 9 Tue
  • Feb 9 Tue
    RICE - DABC - PLC/ Staff Meetings/ Compass Schedule
Feb 10 Wed
  • Feb 10 Wed
    MORE - ABCD
Feb 11 Thu
  • Feb 11 Thu
    School-Based Pro-Day - No Classes
Feb 12 Fri
  • Feb 12 Fri
    School-Based Pro-Day - No Classes
Feb 15 Mon
  • Feb 15 Mon
    Family Day - No School
Feb 16 Tue
  • Feb 16 Tue
    RICE - ABCD
Feb 17 Wed
  • Feb 17 Wed
    MORE - BCDA - Mass Schedule
Feb 18 Thu
  • Feb 18 Thu
    RICE - BCDA - Mass Schedule
Feb 19 Fri
  • Feb 19 Fri
    MORE - CDAB
Feb 22 Mon
  • Feb 22 Mon
    RICE - CDAB
Feb 23 Tue
  • Feb 23 Tue
    MORE - DABC
Feb 24 Wed
  • Feb 24 Wed
    RICE - DABC
Feb 25 Thu
  • Feb 25 Thu
    MORE - FGHE
  • Feb 25 Thu
    Jeans Day!
Feb 26 Fri
  • Feb 26 Fri
    RICE - FGHE
  • Feb 26 Fri
    Jeans Day!

October 30, 2020

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

Controlling the Controllables!

Update: 7 Weeks into the School Year

Read post

News

Nov/Dec 2020

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

100%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

90%

post-secondary