mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Mark Your Calendar

Nov 27 Fri
  • Nov 27 Fri
    MORE - HEFG
Nov 30 Mon
  • Nov 30 Mon
    RICE - HEFG
Dec 1 Tue
  • Dec 1 Tue
    MORE - EFGH - Career Education Schedule
Dec 2 Wed
  • Dec 2 Wed
    RICE - EFGH - Career Education Schedule
Dec 3 Thu
  • Dec 3 Thu
    Jeans Day!
  • Dec 3 Thu
    MORE - FGHE
  • Dec 3 Thu
    MORE Knight Club - New Uniform Sales
Dec 4 Fri
  • Dec 4 Fri
    Jeans Day!
  • Dec 4 Fri
    RICE - FGHE
  • Dec 4 Fri
    RICE Knight Club - New Uniform Sales
Dec 7 Mon
  • Dec 7 Mon
    MORE - CDAB - PLC/ Staff Meetings/ Compass Schedule
Dec 8 Tue
  • Dec 8 Tue
    RICE - CDAB - PLC/ Staff Meetings/ Compass Schedule
Dec 9 Wed
  • Dec 9 Wed
    MORE - DABC
Dec 10 Thu
  • Dec 10 Thu
    RICE - DABC
Dec 11 Fri
  • Dec 11 Fri
    MORE - ABCD - Career Education Schedule
Dec 14 Mon
  • Dec 14 Mon
    Parent Teacher Interviews
  • Dec 14 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting
    7:00 pm
    STMC,
Dec 15 Tue
  • Dec 15 Tue
    RICE - ABCD - Career Education Schedule
  • Dec 15 Tue
    Grad ‘21 Fundraiser - ONLINE ORDER DEADLINE (for deliveries in time for Christmas!)
Dec 16 Wed
  • Dec 16 Wed
    MORE - BCDA - Mass Schedule
Dec 17 Thu
  • Dec 17 Thu
    RICE - BCDA - Mass Schedule
Dec 18 Fri
  • Dec 18 Fri
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 21 Mon
  • Dec 21 Mon
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 22 Tue
  • Dec 22 Tue
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 23 Wed
  • Dec 23 Wed
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 24 Thu
  • Dec 24 Thu
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 25 Fri
  • Dec 25 Fri
    Christmas Break - School Closed

October 30, 2020

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

Controlling the Controllables!

Update: 7 Weeks into the School Year

Read post

News

October 2020

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

99%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

85%

post-secondary