mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Latest Update: Open House 2022

Save the Date! Register for one of two sessions

Bodybuilding and gym steroids online uk bodybuilding workout & diet diary – fabio basile – book – mondadori store.

Mark Your Calendar

Nov 29 Mon
  • Nov 29 Mon
    PLC Pro-D Sessions - Early Dismissal
  • Nov 29 Mon
    Day 2 - GHEF
Nov 30 Tue
  • Nov 30 Tue
    Day 1 - DABC
  • Nov 30 Tue
    Term 2 Electives Begin
Dec 1 Wed
  • Dec 1 Wed
    Day 2 - HEFG
  • Dec 1 Wed
    PLC Meeting - Late Start Schedule
Dec 2 Thu
  • Dec 2 Thu
    Volleyball Provincials
  • Dec 2 Thu
    Day 1 - ABCD
Dec 3 Fri
  • Dec 3 Fri
    Day 2 - EFGH
  • Dec 3 Fri
    Volleyball Provincials
  • Dec 3 Fri
    Choir Christmas Music Knight
    7:00 pm
    St. Thomas More Collegiate, 7450 12th Ave, Burnaby, BC V3N 2K1, Canada
Dec 4 Sat
  • Dec 4 Sat
    Volleyball Provincials
  • Dec 4 Sat
    Football Finals
  • Dec 4 Sat
    Band Christmas Music Knight
    7:00 pm
    St. Thomas More Collegiate, 7450 12th Ave, Burnaby, BC V3N 2K1, Canada
Dec 6 Mon
  • Dec 6 Mon
    Pro-D Day - No Classes
  • Dec 6 Mon
    Grad Portrait Retakes
Dec 7 Tue
  • Dec 7 Tue
    Day 1 - BCDA
Dec 8 Wed
  • Dec 8 Wed
    Academic/ Assembly Schedule
  • Dec 8 Wed
    Day 2 - FGHE
Dec 9 Thu
  • Dec 9 Thu
    Sr. Girls Chancellor
  • Dec 9 Thu
    Day 1 - CDAB
  • Dec 9 Thu
    Term 1 Reports Posted Online
    4:00 pm
Dec 10 Fri
  • Dec 10 Fri
    Sr. Girls Chancellor
  • Dec 10 Fri
    Day 2 - GHEF
  • Dec 10 Fri
    Jeans Day
Dec 11 Sat
  • Dec 11 Sat
    Sr. Girls Chancellor
Dec 13 Mon
  • Dec 13 Mon
    Day 1 - DABC
  • Dec 13 Mon
    Christmas Spirit Week
  • Dec 13 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting
    7:00 pm
Dec 14 Tue
  • Dec 14 Tue
    Day 2 - HEFG
  • Dec 14 Tue
    Christmas Spirit Week
Dec 15 Wed
  • Dec 15 Wed
    Christmas Spirit Week
  • Dec 15 Wed
    Day 1 - ABCD
  • Dec 15 Wed
    Advent Mass - Mass Schedule
Dec 16 Thu
  • Dec 16 Thu
    Carol Sing-A-Long - Assembly Schedule
  • Dec 16 Thu
    Christmas Spirit Week
  • Dec 16 Thu
    Day 2 - EFGH
Dec 17 Fri
  • Dec 17 Fri
    Christmas Break Begins - No Classes
Dec 20 Mon
  • Dec 20 Mon
    Christmas Break - No Classes
Dec 21 Tue
  • Dec 21 Tue
    Christmas Break - No Classes
Dec 22 Wed
  • Dec 22 Wed
    Christmas Break - No Classes
Dec 23 Thu
  • Dec 23 Thu
    Christmas Break - No Classes
Dec 24 Fri
  • Dec 24 Fri
    Christmas Break - No Classes
  • Dec 24 Fri
    Christmas Eve
Dec 25 Sat
  • Dec 25 Sat
    Christmas Day
Dec 26 Sun
  • Dec 26 Sun
    Boxing Day
Dec 27 Mon
  • Dec 27 Mon
    Christmas Break - No Classes
Dec 28 Tue
  • Dec 28 Tue
    Christmas Break - No Classes

October 15, 2021

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

Family Communication | Oct 2021

Stay Connected – Stay Informed!

Read post

News

October 2021

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

100%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

90%

post-secondary