mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Mark Your Calendar

Dec 9 Mon
  • Dec 9 Mon
    STMC Welcomes Hyuga High School from Miyazaki Japan
    8:30 am
  • Dec 9 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting
    7:00 pm
    STMC
Dec 19 Thu
  • Dec 19 Thu
    Advent Mass - Everyone Welcome
    10:45 am
    STMC - GYM
  • Dec 19 Thu
    Grad planning committee meeting
    7:00 pm
Dec 20 Fri
  • Dec 20 Fri
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 23 Mon
  • Dec 23 Mon
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 24 Tue
  • Dec 24 Tue
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 25 Wed
  • Dec 25 Wed
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 26 Thu
  • Dec 26 Thu
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 27 Fri
  • Dec 27 Fri
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Dec 31 Tue
  • Dec 31 Tue
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Jan 1 Wed
  • Jan 1 Wed
    Christmas Break - School Closed
Jan 3 Fri
  • Jan 3 Fri
    Christmas Break - No Classes
Jan 8 Wed
  • Jan 8 Wed
    Staff/PLC Meeting (Late Start)

June 28, 2019

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

At Long Last, Finished

With the conclusion of the 2019 Grad Ceremony, our Senior Knights’ time here at STMC has officially come to an end.

Read post

News

October 2019

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

99%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

85%

post-secondary