mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Latest Update: Jeans Day

Don’t forget to bring your toonie!

Bodybuilding and gym steroids online uk bodybuilding workout & diet diary – fabio basile – book – mondadori store.

Mark Your Calendar

Jan 26 Wed
  • Jan 26 Wed
    Academic/ Assembly Schedule
  • Jan 26 Wed
    Day 1 - BCDA
Jan 27 Thu
  • Jan 27 Thu
    Day 2 - FGHE
Jan 28 Fri
  • Jan 28 Fri
    Jeans Day
  • Jan 28 Fri
    Day 1 - CDAB
Jan 31 Mon
  • Jan 31 Mon
    Day 2 - GHEF
Feb 1 Tue
  • Feb 1 Tue
    Day 1 - DABC
Feb 2 Wed
  • Feb 2 Wed
    Day 2 - HEFG
  • Feb 2 Wed
    Staff & Dept. Meeting - Late Start Schedule
Feb 3 Thu
  • Feb 3 Thu
    Day 1 - ABCD
Feb 4 Fri
  • Feb 4 Fri
    Day 2 - EFGH
Feb 7 Mon
  • Feb 7 Mon
    Day 1 - BCDA
  • Feb 7 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting
    7:00 pm
Feb 8 Tue
  • Feb 8 Tue
    Day 2 - FGHE
Feb 9 Wed
  • Feb 9 Wed
    Academic/ Assembly Schedule
  • Feb 9 Wed
    Day 1 - CDAB
Feb 10 Thu
  • Feb 10 Thu
    Day 2 - GHEF
Feb 11 Fri
  • Feb 11 Fri
    Day 1 - DABC
Feb 14 Mon
  • Feb 14 Mon
    Wrestling BC Championships
  • Feb 14 Mon
    Day 2 - HEFG
Feb 15 Tue
  • Feb 15 Tue
    Wrestling BC Championships
  • Feb 15 Tue
    Day 1 - ABCD
Feb 16 Wed
  • Feb 16 Wed
    Day 2 - EFGH
  • Feb 16 Wed
    Wrestling BC Championships
  • Feb 16 Wed
    Canadian Computing Competition
  • Feb 16 Wed
    PLC Meeting - Late Start Schedule
Feb 17 Thu
  • Feb 17 Thu
    Pro-D Day - No Classes
Feb 18 Fri
  • Feb 18 Fri
    Pro-D Day - No Classes
Feb 21 Mon
  • Feb 21 Mon
    Family Day - School Closed
Feb 22 Tue
  • Feb 22 Tue
    Day 1 - BCDA
Feb 23 Wed
  • Feb 23 Wed
    Math Contests (See Details)
  • Feb 23 Wed
    Day 2 - FGHE
  • Feb 23 Wed
    Academic/ Assembly Schedule
Feb 24 Thu
  • Feb 24 Thu
    Day 1 - CDAB
Feb 25 Fri
  • Feb 25 Fri
    Day 2 - GHEF
  • Feb 25 Fri
    Jeans Day

October 15, 2021

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

Family Communication | Oct 2021

Stay Connected – Stay Informed!

Read post

News

December 2021

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

100%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

90%

post-secondary