mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Mark Your Calendar

Sep 22 Tue
  • Sep 22 Tue
    MORE - DABC
Sep 23 Wed
  • Sep 23 Wed
    RICE - DABC - CLE/CLC/Staff Meeting Schedule
Sep 24 Thu
  • Sep 24 Thu
    MORE - ABCD
Sep 25 Fri
  • Sep 25 Fri
    RICE - ABCD
Sep 28 Mon
  • Sep 28 Mon
    MORE - BCDA
Sep 29 Tue
  • Sep 29 Tue
    RICE - BCDA
  • Sep 29 Tue
    Picture Day
Sep 30 Wed
  • Sep 30 Wed
    MORE - CDAB - CLE/CLC/Staff Meeting Schedule
Oct 1 Thu
  • Oct 1 Thu
    RICE - CDAB
  • Oct 1 Thu
    UBC Information Night
    7:00 pm
Oct 2 Fri
  • Oct 2 Fri
    MORE - EFGH
Oct 5 Mon
  • Oct 5 Mon
    RICE - EFGH
  • Oct 5 Mon
    RICE Knight Club - New Uniform Sales
Oct 6 Tue
  • Oct 6 Tue
    MORE Knight Club - New Uniform Sales
  • Oct 6 Tue
    MORE - FGHE
Oct 7 Wed
  • Oct 7 Wed
    RICE - FGHE - CLE/CLC/Staff Meeting Schedule
Oct 8 Thu
  • Oct 8 Thu
    MORE - GHEF - Mass Schedule
Oct 9 Fri
  • Oct 9 Fri
    RICE - GHEF - Mass Schedule
Oct 12 Mon
  • Oct 12 Mon
    Thanksgiving - No School
Oct 13 Tue
  • Oct 13 Tue
    MORE - HEFG
Oct 14 Wed
  • Oct 14 Wed
    RICE - HEFG
Oct 15 Thu
  • Oct 15 Thu
    MORE - EFGH
Oct 16 Fri
  • Oct 16 Fri
    RICE - EFGH
Oct 19 Mon
  • Oct 19 Mon
    MORE - FGHE
  • Oct 19 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting
    7:00 pm
    STMC,
Oct 20 Tue
  • Oct 20 Tue
    RICE - FGHE
Oct 21 Wed
  • Oct 21 Wed
    MORE - GHEF - CLE/CLC/Staff Meeting Schedule

May 3, 2020

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

Continuing to grow the bonds of community in the midst of physical distancing

Read post

News

March 2020

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

99%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

85%

post-secondary