mySTMC

Home of the Knights

Mark Your Calendar

Oct 23 Wed
  • Oct 23 Wed
    Installation Mass and Reception for New President
    7:00 pm
    Our Lady of Mercy Parish, 7455 10th Ave, Burnaby, BC
Oct 25 Fri
  • Oct 25 Fri
    Provincial Pro-Day - No Classes
Oct 30 Wed
  • Oct 30 Wed
    Staff/PLC Meeting (Late Start)
Oct 31 Thu
  • Oct 31 Thu
    Halloween Dress Up
Nov 4 Mon
  • Nov 4 Mon
    STMC Parents Association Meeting (Annual General Meeting)
    7:00 pm
    STMC
Nov 6 Wed
  • Nov 6 Wed
    Rememberance Day Mass & Service - Everyone Welcome
    10:45 am
    STMC - GYM
Nov 7 Thu
  • Nov 7 Thu
    Parent Teacher Interviews - No Classes
Nov 8 Fri
  • Nov 8 Fri
    Term Break - No Classes
Nov 11 Mon
  • Nov 11 Mon
    Remembrance Day - School Closed
Nov 13 Wed
  • Nov 13 Wed
    Staff/PLC Meeting (Late Start)
Nov 14 Thu
  • Nov 14 Thu
    Knight Club Uniform Sale
    2:30 pm
  • Nov 14 Thu
    Magee Invitational Choir Festival
    4:00 pm
Nov 15 Fri
  • Nov 15 Fri
    Jeans Day

June 28, 2019

Message From Principal Stephen Garland

At Long Last, Finished

With the conclusion of the 2019 Grad Ceremony, our Senior Knights’ time here at STMC has officially come to an end.

Read post

News

September 2019

Read post

STMC at a Glance

STMC is a leader in academics, athletics and fine arts. Repeatedly ranked by the Fraser Institute as one of the top 10% of secondary schools in BC, St. Thomas More Collegiate gives young people a strong academic foundation for success. Consistently, 99+% of STMC students graduate, and of that number, over 85% pursue post-secondary studies

99%

graduation rate

Top 10%

of BC secondary schools

85%

post-secondary