Skip to main content

Grad News and Events

We have an exciting year ahead creating memories and marking momentous occasions for our 2024 grads. We have a volunteer group of parents coordinated as the Grad Committee led by chair Nancy Custodio. Our aim as a committee is to organize various grad events throughout the year, effectively communicate to our grad parents of these special events and foster a fun environment for all.

We look forward to an exciting fun filled year for the grads! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions at .

Grad Committee:
Nancy Custodio – Chairperson

Date

Time

Event

Wed Sept 27, 2023
6:00 PM
Grade 12 Parent Information Evening @ STMC Learning Commons
Tues Oct 3-Thurs Oct 5, 2023
Depart: 3:00PM Arrive: 1:30PM
Retreat @ Camp Luther
Mon Nov 5-Thurs Nov 9, 2023
To be booked individually
Portrait Sessions @ STMC
Fri December 15, 2023
To be booked individually
Buddy Photos @ STMC
Sat Feb 10, 2023
7:00 PM
Pub Night / Fundraising Event
Mon May 27, 2024
TBA
Senior Formal
Thurs May 16, 2024
7-8:30 PM
Graduation Mass @ Our Lady of Mercy Reception to follow @ STMC
Wed June 12, 2024
2:00 PM
Grad Farewell Assembly @ STMC
Thurs June 20, 2024
10:00 AM
Grad Breakfast @ STMC
Fri June 21, 2024
TBA
Graduation Ceremonies @ Massey Theatre
Sat June 29, 2024
7:30 PM
Dinner & Dance @ The Westin Bayshore
Sat June 29, 2024
11:00 PM – 7:00 AM
Dry Grad @ Scotia Barn
Close Menu