img_0992

Contact

Telephone: 604-521-1801
Facsimile: 604-520-0725
E-mail: info@stmc.bc.ca

Mailing Address:
St. Thomas More Collegiate
7450 12th Avenue
Burnaby, BC  V3N 2K1 

Communications

Tiffany Hill
Communications Manager
604-521-1801 ext 101
tiff.hill@stmc.bc.ca

Administration

Neysa Finnie Michel DesLauriers
President Principal
604-521-1801 ext 102 604-521-1801 ext 103
neysa.finnie@stmc.bc.ca mdeslauriers@stmc.bc.ca
KC Steele Ron Orser
Senior Grades Vice-Principal Junior Grades Vice-Principal 
604-521-1801 ext 104 604-521-1801 ext 105
kc.steele@stmc.bc.ca  ron.orser@stmc.bc.ca 

Administrative Assistant

Susan Kelly
Administrative Assistant
604-521-1801 ext 128
susan.kelly@stmc.bc.ca 

Admissions

Maria Cirillo
Registrar 
604-521-1801 ext 100
maria.cirillo@stmc.bc.ca 

Accounting

Susan Silveira
Business Manager
604-521-1801 ext 112
susan.silveira@stmc.bc.ca

Advancement Office

Alice Roder Jacqueline Doering
Administrative Assistant Stewardship Officer
604-521-1801 ext 133 604-521-1801 ext 131
alice.roder@stmc.bc.ca jacqueline.doering@stmc.bc.ca

 

Send an Email
Please select a recipient
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required
This field is required
About Admissions Programs For Parents For Alumni & Friends Supporting STMC
Calendar Directory Contact Log In Powered by Curo